« »

Contact us

Get in touch with the Asphaltica staff to organize at best your attendance at the event

CUSTOMER CARE
T. +39 045 8298 561 │ @ customercare@asphaltica.it

This service is available from Monday to Friday: 09.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00

 


Exhibition Manager
Elena Amadini

 

Sales Team

Marco Battocchia
T. +39 045 8298 317 │ @ battocchia@veronafiere.it

Patrizia Piu
T. +39 045 8298 199 │ @ piu@veronafiere.it

 

Sales Team - SITEB Members only

Corinne Cruciani
T. +39 06 44233 257 │ @ siteb@ance.it

Michele Moramarco
T. +39 06 84567 405 │ M. +39 335 7096115 │ @ moramarco@ance.it

 

Stand set up

T. +39 045 8298 198 │ @ controloffice@veronafiere.it

 

Events and Conventions

Michele Moramarco
T. +39 06 84567 405 │ M. 335 7096115 │ @ moramarco@ance.it

 

Marketing & Communication

Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298 338 │ @ trentini@veronafiere.it

 

Accounting & Invoicing

Daniela Ambrosini
T. +39 045 8298 228 │ @ ambrosini@veronafiere.it

 

Official catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298 331 │ @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

Articoli correlati