« »

Contact us

Get in touch with the Asphaltica staff to organize at best your attendance at the event

CUSTOMER CARE
T. +39 045 9691220 │ @ customercare@asphaltica.it

This service is available from Monday to Friday: 09.00-18.00
Read the complete information notice before contacting us

 


Exhibition Manager
Elena Amadini

 

Event Manager

Sara Quotti Tubi
@ quottitubi@veronafiere.it


Sales Manager

Valentina Ferronato
T. 045 8298303 │ @ ferronato@veronafiere.it

 

Sales Team

Michela Masini
T. 045 9691220│@ masini@veronafiere.it

Monica Beifiori
T. +39 045 8298282│@ beifiori@veronafiere.it

 

Sales Team - SITEB Members only

Corinne Cruciani
T. +39 06 44233 257 │ @ siteb@ance.it

Michele Moramarco
T. +39 06 84567 405 │ M. +39 335 7096115 │ @ moramarco@ance.it

 

Stand set up

T. +39 045 8298 198 │ @ controloffice@veronafiere.it

 

Events and Conventions

Giuliana Bassan
T. 045 829 8134 │ @ bassan@veronafiere.it

Francesca Pelliccia
@ pelliccia@veronafiere.it

 

Marketing & Communication

Monica Magnaguagno
T. 045 829 8127│@ magnaguagno@veronafiere.it

Ivana Ruppi
T. 344 1388239│@ ruppi@veronafiere.it

 

Official catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298 331 │ @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

Articoli correlati