« »

Contact us

Get in touch with the Asphaltica staff to organize at best your attendance at the event

CUSTOMER CARE
T. +39 045 9691220 │ @ customercare@asphaltica.it

This service is available from Monday to Friday: 09.00-18.00
Read the complete information notice before contacting us

 


Event manager

Sara Quotti Tubi
@ quottitubi@veronafiere.it

 

Sales manager

Valentina Ferronato
T. +39 045 8298303 │ @ ferronato@veronafiere.it

 

Sales team

Michela Masini
T. +39 045 8298176 │ @ masini@veronafiere.it

Monica Beifiori
T. +39 045 8298282 │ @ beifiori@veronafiere.it

 

Sales team - SITEB Members only

Nicola Ravaioli
T. +39 051 282977 │ @ nicolaravioli@siteb.it

 

Stand set up

T. +39 045 8298198 │ @ controloffice@veronafiere.it

 

Events and Conventions

Giuliana Bassan
T. +39 045 8298134 │ @ bassan@veronafiere.it

Francesca Pelliccia
T. +39 045 8298126 │ @ pelliccia@veronafiere.it

 

Marketing & Communications

Monica Magnaguagno
T. +39 045 8298127 │ @ magnaguagno@veronafiere.it

Ivana Ruppi
T. +39 344 1388239 │ @ ruppi@veronafiere.it

Sandra Trentini
T. +39 045 8298338 │ @ trentini@veronafiere.it

 

Official catalogue

Matteo Marcolini
T. +39 045 8298331 │ @ marcolini@veronafiere.it

Articoli correlati